The Devil's Flood, book three in the Emory Crawford Mysteries Series is the 2017 winner of the Gold Award in the 29th Benjamin Franklin Awards, sponsored by the Independent Book Publishers Association, in the category of Fiction: Mystery & Suspense.

The Devil's Flood Takes Top Award

Find me on

Sign Up Here for our newsletter and receive a free copy of my short story The Peach Tree.